My first week eating only vegan

Last Sunday was my first day of an experiment that nowadays many people are doing: becoming vegan. After one week I feel actually a lot better already, it is so easy to integrate this way of eating into my life and so far I love it.

I expected it to be a lot harder but since I don’t force myself and just call it an experiment which I can end anytime I want to I am really enjoying it. It is so much fun to pay attention to what I am eating and to think about a diverse range of good without any animal products. Luckily Germany is a very vegan-friendly country and Frankfurt a big city with many offers.

I am quite enthusiastic  about this first conclusion and at the same time curious how I will feel after a longer period of time. Me, the cheese and frozen yogurt lover…

Leave a Reply

