Sore Muscles

This might seem a bit weird but the highlight for me was having sore muscles from working out. I had to take a break from working out during the flu and then due to developing a cold right after. I did try working out once with the cold but I got horrible head rushes and the pressure in my head was too much to handle. 

Monday was the first day that I was able to get back into my work outs and consistently do it every day like before. I love having sore muscles the day after my work out. 

Leave a Reply

