Dinner With The Cousin

My cousin picked me up yesterday and showed me her apartment (as I haven’t seen her since 2009 when she lived in her parents’ house). Then we went to get dinner at a delicious crepe restaurant called Tio Gu’s. (Side note: I’ll make a post about it).

It was really nice to just sit and talk with her. We hung out a lot as kids and growing up but this time felt different. I’m not sure why. Maybe because we are both adults this time. 

One thought on “Dinner With The Cousin

Leave a Reply

