An Entire Week

Wow, I have times I’m so good at keeping the blog updated and other times like this week where I suck. Now let’s move onto the highlights!

Tuesday: My birthday!! It was just an entirely great day.

Wednesday: Going out for a birthday lunch with my aunt/godmother who I don’t see very often. 

Thursday: Wellllll, I can’t think of anything. This is why it’s better to try to do the highlight before going to bed or at least the following morning.

Friday: A small birthday outing in Livermore.

Saturday: Seeing Anna one last time before she left to go back to Argentina, even if it was only for 30 minutes. 

Sunday: My cousins showing up my house for a BBQ my parents had. 

Monday: Reading bedtime stories to the boys I watch. 

Leave a Reply

