Copenhagen + Days Off

Wednesday: My host mom’s phone call to correct my Spanish. It was hilarious. 

Thursday: Watching The Blacklist with my CouchSurfing host. 

Friday: Finding my friend when neither of us had phones that worked without wifi. 

Saturday: Making it to the station in time to catch the last bus home. 

Sunday: Lazy day Suits marathon. 

Monday: Getting in a decent workout after being sick then traveling.

Tuesday: A good day with the little girl I take care of. 

Leave a Reply

